Leadership Team

Huanbiao Mo

Interim Dean and Professor

Lynda Goodfellow

Senior Associate Dean for Academic Affairs and Professor


 Andrew Butler

Associate Dean for Research
and Professor


Health Informatics

Cedric Truss

Program Director and Clinical Assistant Professor



Regena Spratling

Associate Dean & Chief Academic Officer for Nursing, Associate Professor



Joan Cranford

Assistant Dean in Nursing



Anita Nucci

Interim Chair, Associate Professor and Graduate Program Director

 Occupational Therapy

Kinsuk Maitra

Assistant Dean of International Initiatives, Chair and Professor

 Physical Therapy

Sujay Galen

Chair and Associate Professor

Respiratory Therapy

Doug Gardenhire

Chair and Clinical Associate Professor, Governor’s Teaching Fellow


Anthony Roberts

Chief Administrative Officer